编辑服务-提供给您的科学编辑以及文献出版服务


精准科学编辑公司由英语母语的编辑专家组成团队,为全世界科学研究人员提供优质服务。您雇我们为您的文稿进行编辑,其实就是为您付诸辛苦劳作的科学研究、分析和文章写作进行投资,而文章的成功发表就是您投资的高回报。


我们的服务对象?

全世界的科学研究人员都可以利用我们的服务在英文杂志上发表其研究。您是否正在准备撰写一篇文稿,并要投稿于高级评审的学术杂志和书刊?您是否正在准备回复评审员的问题、撰写会议论文、技术出版物或者一份项目申请方案?我们公司可以帮助您优化您的信息,让您的研究成果产生意想不到的影响,并且帮助您在文稿中全方位地展示研究成果,尽可能获得发表的机会。

怎样从我们的服务中获益?

我们的服务从一个句子的修改到全篇文稿水平的提高,涉及了文稿的各个部分内容,并改善文稿的清晰度和文句的流畅性,最终帮助您投出一篇有很强说服力的文章,并使您的文章很快进入评审流程,或者评审后很快发表。

作者选择精准科学编辑公司服务的主要原因:


1) 从业经验:: 我们公司的编辑人员全部都是有着地道英语母语的研究人员,他们都曾获得高等教育学位并且拥有优秀的文献发表记录。我们的团队已经为全球数以百计的客户提供了专业编辑和发表文献的服务。  点击这里可以阅读我们的相关资质。

2) 服务质量:: 对于服务细节的关注使我们公司成为行业的佼佼者。我们用文件级别的水平逐字逐句检查您的文稿,以确保文稿内容连贯、条理分明、描述准确。我们还会在编辑过的文档中提出建设性意见,帮助作者确认文稿是否符合投稿杂志的要求以及文稿涉及的学科水平。

3) 完稿迅速:: 我们将给客户提供可选择的完稿时间,我们不会仓促完成编辑稿件,也不会不必要地延长编辑时间。点击这里可以查看常规和加急完稿时间 常规和加急完稿时间。.

4) 质量保障:: 我们保证编辑过的文稿符合国际出版业对语言要求的最高标准。如果出版发行人要求对我们已经提供 Substantive Editing (文稿实体编辑服务)的稿件的英语语言进行修正,我们将为这样的修正提供无偿服务。但是,这些无偿服务不包括给文稿加入新的文字或者编辑过的文稿有新内容的变化。

5) 保密性强:: 精准科学编辑公司严格考虑您的隐私范围,并积极保护您的知识产权。在任何场合我们都不会贩卖或者和第三方分享您的信息内容。我们正式和编辑员工签署有法律约束力的保密协议,以防止编辑员工向任何外部人员泄露您的知识产权中的任何一部分。除此之外,我们还要求编辑员工在完成编辑任务后,将所有和文稿相关的文件删除或销毁。

Ready to get started?

Select your services and receive a no-obligation, personalized quote.

pseAdmin编辑服务-主页

Editing Services – Scientific Editing and Publishing Support


Precision Science Editing is a team of specialists in English language editing. We are scientists who serve other researchers worldwide. When you hire us to edit your manuscript, you invest in the hard work you have put into your research, analysis, and writing. Our clients’ success in publishing demonstrates a positive return on this investment.


Whom do we help?

Scientists from around the world use our services to publish their research in English. Are you preparing a manuscript for a peer-reviewed academic journal or book? Are you writing responses to reviewers, conference proceedings, a technical publication, or a grant proposal? We can help you to optimize the message, impact, and overall presentation of your writing, and to maximize your chances of publication.

How can you benefit?

We will improve the clarity and flow of your writing, from the sentence to the document level, to help create a powerful manuscript that will proceed quickly to peer review, or from peer review to publication.

We provide writing tips and suggestions to help you communicate clearly and with the correct use of English language and grammar.

Top reasons authors choose Precision Science Editing:


1) Experience: Our editors are native English-speaking researchers with advanced degrees and publication records. Our team has provided professional editing and publishing services to hundreds of clients.  Click here to read more about our Qualifications.

2) Quality: Our attention to detail sets us apart. We will examine your manuscript at the document level, and character by character, to ensure consistent, logical, and accurate presentation. We provide constructive recommendations in the edited files to help ensure that authors meet the requirements of their target publication and the standards of their discipline.

3) Quick Turnaround: We offer competitive turnaround times. We will neither rush through your manuscript nor keep it longer than necessary. Click here to see our Regular and Expedited Turnaround Times.

4) Quality Guarantee: Our quality guarantee ensures that the language of your edited document will meet the high standards required by the international publishing industry. In the unlikely event that a publisher would require English language corrections to a document for which we have provided Substantive Editing services, we will assume responsibility for those corrections at no additional charge, except where new text has been added or changes have been made to the edited manuscript.

5) Privacy: Precision Science Editing takes your privacy seriously and we actively work to protect your intellectual property. Our company does not sell or share your information with any third party at any time. We require all of our editors to sign binding non-disclosure agreements that prohibit them from revealing any portion of your intellectual property to any external party. We also require our editors to destroy all work files after completing an editing assignment.

Ready to get started?

Select your services and receive a no-obligation, personalized quote.

pseAdminHome